Conferences‎ > ‎Past events‎ > ‎

EF2015, Radboud University Nijmegen

March 17, 2015: Deadline for paper submissions
April 17, 2015: Notification of acceptance
May 17, 2015: Early registration cutoff
June 17-19, 2015: Conference

Page of the event

Keynote speakers
Bruno Biais (Toulouse School of Economics)
Vernon Smith (Chapman University, Nobel Prize 2002)

Sascha Füllbrunn (Radboud University Nijmegen)
Michael Kirchler (University of Innsbruck, SEF Conference Officer)
Utz Weitzel (Radboud University Nijmegen)

Koninklijke Nederlandse Akademie van Wetenschappen (KNAW)